

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

Name of the Director/KMP	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Mukesh Manveer Singh	Managing Director	Executive, Non-Independent
		Director
Mr. Sonu Sharma	Director	Non-Executive, Non-Independent
		Director
Mr. Manoj Trivedi	Director	Non-Executive, Non-Independent
		Director
Mr. Arvind Rao	Director	Non-Executive, Independent
		Director
Mr. Kailash Brahmabhatt	Director	Non-Executive, Independent
		Director
Ms. Sanjeeda Dagar	Director	Non-Executive, Independent
		Director
Mr. Ankit Sharmaa	CS	-
Ms. Nishu Goyal	Cfo	-